Charter School Office

Interactive New York State Map - Charter Schools by County

  • Click on a county on the map below to find charter schools located within that county or select from a text listing of NYS counties
  • Note: New York City consists of the following counties: Bronx, Kings (Brooklyn), New York (Manhattan), Queens, and Richmond (Staten Island).
County Map chautauqua allegany cattaraugus erie niagara orleans genesee genesee genesee wyoming monroe livingston wayne yates steuben seneca chemung tioga tompkins schuyler broome cortland onondaga oswego cayuga jefferson lewis oneida ontario otsego chenango madison delaware herkimer stlawrence franklin hamilton clinton essex warren fulton montgomery saratoga washington schenectady schoharie albany rensselear columbia greene ulster sullivan dutchess orange putnam westchester bronx newyork richmond kings rockland queens nassau suffolk
Last Updated: July 23, 2019